Muslim needs to avoid pork and alcohol. The meal that Muslim can eat is called “Halal food". Strictly speaking they can’t eat even if the meal uses pork extract, pork broth, disinfectant alcohol, seasoning using alcohol etc. But it depends on their region or way of thinking.


Posted by marina